Married at First Sight
0/10 by 0 users
Title:Married at First Sight
Genre: Reality
First Air Date: 2015-05-18
Last Air Date: 2018-03-21
Number of Seasons: 3
Number of Episodes: 55
Runtime: 60 min
Overview: Working with leading relationship experts, eight Australian singles are carefully match-made into four married couples, who each meet each other - for the very first time - at their wedding. We'll follow them as they marry, honeymoon, meet the in-laws and set up home, all the while getting to know one another more and more deeply, to see if the matchmakers have got it right and they will have a future together.